Loading... Loading...

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Company (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone # (required)

Your Message (required)

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Oregon Main Office

Balu Suriyakumaran
TEL: 503-641-1120
FAX: 503-641-1116
info@skfabrics.com

8196 SW Hall BLVD, Suite 221
Portland, OR 97008, USA

Southern California
Arizona
Hawaii

Design Alliance, LA
Geoff Wallace
TEL: 213-229-9799
geoff@designalliancela.com

Steve Nielsen
TEL: 310 867 4775
steve@designalliancela.com

510 W. 6th Street, #1100
Los Angeles, CA 90014

Florida

Miami Rep
Susan Brehm
TEL: 561-310-7722
smbrehm@comcast.net

2770 Hampton Circle East
Delray Beach, FL 33445


Orlando Rep
Tripp Barrett 
TEL: 404-877-2204
tripp@sherylwhiteassociates.com
www.contractspecs.com

656 N. Orange Avenue, #1304
Orlando, Florida 32801

Georgia

Sheryl White Associates  
Sheryl White
770-623-0652 (Office)
404-277-7198 (Mobile)  
sherylw@sherylwhiteassociates.com

3745 Meeting Street
Duluth , GA 30096

Nevada

Thomas Design Source
Andrea Thomas
TEL: 702-233-5524
CELL: 702-283-9006
FAX: 702-448-6092
hawthomas@cox.net

8016 Ryans Reef Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Texas

HQ Office
Currently in Transition
Coming Soon

Kansas, Missouri, Illinois

Inline
Erin Bear
TEL: 773-450-9553
erin@inline.gallery
www.inline.gallery

Rhode Island
Massachusetts

Andrea Tepper
TEL: 617-620-6601
andrea.dc@juno.com

508 Dudley Road
Newton, MA 02459

Washington DC
Virginia
Maryland

Carrie Vagnoni
TEL: 443-745-1293
carrie.designservices@gmail.com

3313 Great Valley Dr.
West Friendship, MD 21794

New York
New Jersey
Connecticut
Pennsylvania

Jones Textile Group
Christopher Jones
TEL: 215-280-4442
jonestextilegroup@gmail.com

626 Flatbush Avenue, 19B
Brooklyn, New York 11225

Vermont

InLine New England
Leslie Cote
TEL: 802-238-8103
leslie@inline.gallery

29 Church Street
Bristol, VT 05443

Bangkok

Bala Subramanian
TEL: 66 89 049 5690
bala@skfabrics.com

1055/488-489
27th Floor, Silom Rd
R.C.K Tower Bangrak
Bangkok, Thailand 10500